Here are the ratings and reviews we have received from our patients.



Chiropractic – Andrea

SG – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment with Andrea – January 2021

Highly professional Very clean and I felt Covid safe _ Temperature taken, hand sanitizers and face masks worn. Was given time end felt really looked after by the staff who were courteous , kind end professional at all times. My beck was treated by a lady who had a lot of time, patience and was very professional. She certainly knew her job and was very good. I can not recommend this company enough.


SG – Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance with Andrea – January 2021

As always very professional My back is so much better thanks to Andrea with her kindness and knowledge. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.


DM – Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance with Andrea – January 2021

Andrea was great in explaining all aspects from doing the exercises to the treatment. Really pleased.


MH- Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance with Andrea – January 2021

Andrea is very caring and considerate when giving treatment. Her treatment was good and advice re exercises sensible. Always a joy to visit her although circumstances for visiting not so joyful. 😁. Thank you Andrea for helping me feel so much better. 💋


JW – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment with Andrea – January 2021 – January 2021

Andrea was a recommendation to me over and above a recommended Osteopath – both by clients. Well, I am so grateful to my client who knows both practitioners and to Andrea for her help and comfort last week. I came away feeling supported and knowledgeable about my condition and that I could trust her implicitly and have faith for a positive recovery. Thank you for fitting me in so speedily too.


GM – Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance with Andrea – January 2021

Very happy with the treatments I’ve received from Andrea and have noticed great improvements after just two appointments.


GG – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment with Andrea – February 2021 – January 2021

Dr Andrea is very caring and kind.


JM – Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance with Andrea – February 2021

Follow up to my emergency visit for serious acute pain /strain and yet again really great treatment. Thank you!


GG – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment with Andrea – February 2021 – January 2021

Andrea is amazing. It was my first visit to her today and she talked me through my treatment and administered it in a hugely professional way, she explained everything clearly and was so friendly and made me feel 100% comfortable.


JM – Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance with Andrea – February 2021

Thanks, Andrea, worked your magic as usual.


JS – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment with Andrea – March 2021

This was my first experience with a chiropractor and would like to thank Andrea very much for making me feel comfortable and at ease . Came out feeling very positive. Highly recommend.


TS – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment with Andrea – March 2021

Brilliant as always. She never fails to get me out of pain and always explains things properly.


MD – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment with Andrea – March 2021

Brilliant, noticing a difference already, Andrea explains well make you feel at ease. yep very happy


DS – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment with Andrea – March 2021

I had a detailed and comprehensive first appointment. with Andrea. She was very thorough, gave lots of advice and I felt very comfortable with her. I’m sure that she will now be able to help me going forward.


LS – Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance with Andrea – March 2021

Very welcoming as always , my back felt good after – Thank you


ES – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment with Andrea – March 2021

Great experience, thank you


JH – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment with Andrea – March 2021

Andrea was so friendly and knowledgeable. I felt very confident and comfortable in what was my first meeting with her at her chiropractic clinic.


TS – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment with Andrea – March 2021

Andrea was amazing, what a wonderful person. I feel so reassured and physically improved already. Perfect!


LE – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment with Andrea – March 2021

I found myself being very supported. ( At last ) she seems to know exactly how to improve certain body parts, and will send me good healthy exercise plans , of course Along with much more body work. Excellent experience.


MP – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment with Andrea – March 2021

I had a great appointment with Andrea who is putting me on the path back to fitness – many thanks.


HR – Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance with Andrea – March 2021

Andrea is very professional and work wonders on my ailments.


NM – Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance with Andrea – March 2021

Outstanding as always.


PD – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment with Andrea – March 2021

Excellent research into my health history. Andrea picked up another problem I had but had not mentioned and gave me exercises for it as well as treating my main problem.


AD – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment with Andrea – March 2021

Andrea was very informative and made it easy for me to understand ways to help improve things with my back pain. Very welcoming and would highly recommend.


TR – Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance with Andrea – March 2021

Excellent as usual 🙂


JW – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment with Andrea – March 2021

Excellent service and customer care.


JL – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment with Andrea – March 2021

Couldn’t have asked for a better session.


JH – Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance with Andrea – March 2021

Excellent treatment as always, in a welcoming atmosphere. Thank you


PD – Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance with Andrea – March 2021

First class service!!! Couldn’t ask for more!!!


JW – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment with Andrea – April 2021

I had an excellent consultation with Andrea.


JM – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment with Andrea – April 2021

Thank you Andrea you’re just great, friendly, welcoming and so professional.


JW – Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance with Andrea – March 2021

Thank you Andrea you’re just great, friendly, welcoming and so professional.


KR – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment with Andrea – April 2021

This was my first time visiting Tidal Health and I can’t recommend it highly enough. Friendly and professional staff from the moment I entered. I saw Andrea who put me at ease straight away and explained everything she was doing step by step. After just one session I could feel an improvement . Have been sent exercises to do and another session booked
Will definitely recommend to friends and family.


SL – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment with Andrea – April 2021

Amazing! Andrea was lovely and got the job done! Have booked another session as felt so at ease and really affordable! Thank you so much.. Fanastic job.


JM – Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance with Andrea – April 2021

Andrea you are so helpful and supportive not just the physical concerns but the whole person!!! Thank you sooooo much.


KR – Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance with Andrea – April 2021

Another successful session with Andrea. Can really feel a difference. Definitely recommend this company.


SL – Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance with Andrea – April 2021

Amazing!! Highly recommend.


BH – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment with Andrea – May 2021

Wish I’d come earlier thank you.


AL – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment with Andrea – May 2021

Andrea was lovely lady very professional – explained all procedures in a clear way so that I could understand. I am confident she can help me move forward with issues that I have.


CW – Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance with Andrea – May 2021

Fan-Tas-Tic as usual,


BH – Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance with Andrea – May 2021

Lovely to be listened too. Thanks


BF – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment with Andrea – May 2021

Very good, felt at ease throughout, explained everything very well, treatment for an old injury, often flares up, lower back…already feeling the benefits of the treatment. So pleased they managed to get me in so quickly.


JS – Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance with Andrea – May 2021

Emergency booking made yesterday. As always felt that Covid security taken seriously, which is good. As ever Andrea worked her magic and I am much more comfortable, with a plan for action I can take myself to aid recovery.


CN – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment with Andrea – June 2021

Probably about as good as a medical appointment can get…….professional, focussed and painless!


BB – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment with Andrea – June 2021

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to Andrea. She really took into an account of my problems, she asked the right questions, made me feel comfortable throughout, helped me in ways a doctor couldn’t and she ensured my needs were met. Although it’s my first appointment with her but I hope to see her more regularly as I have seen an improvement already with her tips and treatment.


Chiropratic – Rachel


Sports Therapy

LS – Sports Therapist Initial Assesment & Treatment with Tom – January 2021

Many thanks to Tom for the really helpful appt, he took a great deal of trouble to understand my symptoms, examine and test the joints and explain his conclusions. I feel that I have benefitted already from the treatment given end am reassured by his findings.


MR – Sports Therapist Initial Assesment & Treatment with Tom – January 2021

Made me feel at ease, explained everything clearly and gave me easy to follow steps to continue at home.


MM – Sports Therapist Follow up Appointment with Tom – January 2021

Some positive improvements as a result of Tom’s treatment and advice, Tom explained his findings in e way I can understand end set some realistic goals for the coming week. Pleased to say my pain levels have reduced.


MA – Sports Therapist Follow up Appointment with Tom – March 2021

Since attending for treatment with Tom for arthritis I am pleased to say that my mobility has noticeably improved, pain on exercising is more manageable and I am recovering some muscular strength. He is kind, approachable and extremely knowledgable.


MM – Sports Therapist Follow up Appointment with Tom – March 2021

Since attending for treatment with Tom for arthritis I am pleased to say that my mobility has noticeably improved, pain on exercising is more manageable and I am recovering some muscular strength. He is kind, approachable and extremely knowledgable.


ET – Sports Therapist Initial Assesment & Treatment with Tom – January 2021

Really good, hoping it will help long term with my neck pain. Tom is very friendly and knowledgable and puts you at ease.


ET – Sports Therapist Initial Assesment & Treatment with Tom – April 2021

Very professional and relaxed environment. Treatment was great and would highly recommend!


YM – Sports Therapist Follow up Appointment with Tom – May 2021

I definitely recommend this clinic I have been seeing Andrea and Tom and they have helped me so much.
Really appreciate it, more stars for you as I could only give you 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


HTT – Sports Therapist Initial Assesment & Treatment with Tom – May 2021

Great session today – I wasn’t sure what the session would cover but this is everything that I need alongside seeing Andrea and hoping the back will be feeling a lot better on my bike.


Acupuncture

JT- Acupuncture Follow up Appointment with Gill – February 2021

Outstanding, as ever.


SH – Acupuncture Follow up Appointment with Gill – February 2021

Great treatment and definitely felt the change in my wellbeing. Felt comfortable and safe on arrival and greeted by Simon the friendly receptionist. Covid safe with hand sanitizer available, masks worn and temperature checked. Easy to locate and parking available close by. Gill is very professional, friendly, efficient and able to identify and support your needs. I would highly recommend this facility and have done so to friends and family.


TK – Acupuncture Follow up Appointment with Gill – February 2021

Gill is very kind and empathetic and copes well with my anxiety.


GB – Acupuncture Follow up Appointment with Gill – March 2021

Excellent as ever! The whole team at tidal are great! The Covid process is good and efficient!


JB – Acupuncture Follow up Appointment with Gill – March 2021

Been seeing Gill for years following a spinal fracture. Thanks to her I have been pain free and on no painkillers for years.

JF – Acupuncture Initial Consultation & First Treatment with Gill – March 2021

I appreciated the fact I didn’t get a lecture about my weight and Gill was understanding and informative, put me at my ease straightaway.


HS – Acupuncture Follow up Appointment with Gill – April 2021

This is the first time since the first lockdown that I have seen Gill so was really looking forward to my appointment. Always feel much better after my visits to her.


JF – Acupuncture Initial Consultation & First Treatment with Gill – May 2021

Just at the “experimental” stage. A very kind and caring person who inspires confidence.


LL – Acupuncture Follow up Appointment with Gill – May 2021

Gill makes you feel relaxed


MM – Acupuncture Follow up Appointment with Gill – May 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable.


Pilates


HC – Pilates Initial Consultation with Sarah – May 2021

My first meeting with Sarah today and really impressed with her approach, expertise and friendliness. I’m totally new to Pilates and really looking forward to my next session!


LW – Pilates Initial Consultation with Sarah – May 2021

Sarah was so friendly and made me feel at ease, she explained and demonstrated everything we were doing and made it a very enjoyable experience.


Massage Therapy


GFC – Massage – Deep Tissue/Remedial/Sports/Clinical/Swedish with Louise – April 2021

Felt really relaxed and so much of my muscle tension had shifted! Definitely a convert!


Reflexology


DC – Foot Rlexology with Emma – April 2021

Wonderfully relaxing balancing treatment . I will definitely rebook. Felt more energised today
Thank you Emma.


KB – Foot Rlexology with Emma – April 2021

Emma is a lovely lady, made me feel very welcome. I really enjoyed the Reflexology.


RB – Foot Rlexology with Emma – April 2021

Excellent experience starting with the easy to use booking system and the great Reflexology treatment i received from Emma ! Highly recommended.


BR- Foot Rlexology with Emma – May 2021

Excellent service. Emma was professional and is clearly very experienced in reflexology. I have already booked my next appointment.