Skip to content
Tidal health Stars

July 2022Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment
LM – “Excellent service highly recommended to people I know”

Tidal health Stars

July 2022Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance
BS – “I go to Andrea because she is five star.”

Tidal health Stars

June 2022Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance
MH – “Andrea makes you feel extremely comfortable during your treatment. She is very professional and friendly. Treatment she gives always helps my situation and her advice for after treatment works well. Thank you for your continued help.”

Tidal health Stars

June 2022Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance
MW – “Thank you, Andrea for all your advice and support today, meant a great deal. x”

Tidal health Stars

June 2022Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance
JG – “Excellent! Thankyou so much for your excellent service, I’m so grateful . You have been such a blessing to me.”

Tidal health Stars

June 2022Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance
RP – “All good as usual and very effective. thank you.”

Tidal health Stars

June 2022Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance
SS – “My regular treatment with Andrea always re-sets me. Everything feels so much.”

Tidal health Stars

May 2022Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance
JH – “Bounced out of the practice, felt so much better & optimistic about getting better.”

Tidal health Stars

May 2022Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance
AD – “Useful discussions were part of the treatment.”

Tidal health Stars

May 2022Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment
JH – “I was very impressed with my first appointment with Andrea today, she was very thorough and put me at ease and I definitely feel better after my treatment.”

Tidal health Stars

April 2022Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance
NN – “Fantastic! Always feel great after seeing Andrea. Her knowledge and experience is vast. Thank you 🙏.”

Tidal health Stars

April 2022Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance
JB – “Fabulous experience Andrea provides clear treatment plan and relief for my aching muscles. I have undergone a series of treatments with he and seen real progress towards pain free exercise.”

Tidal health Stars

April 2022Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance
HS – “Andrea always listens to your needs and concentrates on my particular aches and pains and offers advice on how to continue working and what to do to avoid aggravating any muscle problems. She gives me physio exercises for maintenance. I have been going to Andrea for many years and have always felt supported and pleased with her service and would throughly recommend her.”

Tidal health Stars

April 2022Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance
MD – “I have been going to Andrea for almost a year on a monthly basis and can honestly say l feel the benefit for doing so. I get a full 30 minutes when I go and it is money well spent.”

Tidal health Stars

March 2022Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment
JS – “After spending many years in pain through my shoulder and neck , I finally found someone who could help provide a cure when nobody else could. Friendly staff and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.”

Tidal health Stars

March 2022Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance
SP – “Nothing short of perfect.”

Tidal health Stars

March 2022Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment
EN – “Andrea was amazingly helpful, a full assessment and gave some really helpful hints and tips along side a brilliant treatment. This was my first time at the clinic but have already booked in again. Would highly recommend.”

Tidal health Stars

February 2022Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance
JD – “I go to tidal health for help with a trapped sciatic nerve and am seen by Andrea the chiropractor. Herself and her team (not forgetting hubby on reception!) are always kind, compassionate and are always working in the best interest of the patient. I always leave feeling renewed! 100% would recommend to anyone with joint trouble, Andrea is a font of medical knowledge.”

Tidal health Stars

February 2022Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance
AB – “I have great faith in Andrea, she listens to the patient and gives clear instructions and advice.”

Tidal health Stars

January 2022Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment
KD – “Impressed with the friendly care attention and advice given, thank you.”

Tidal health Stars

January 2022Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment
RP – “Very helpful and professional.”

Tidal health Stars

January 2022Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment
SP – “Cheerfully very professional.”

Tidal health Stars

January 2022Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment
NGT – “Great as expected.”

Tidal health Stars

December 2021Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment
RG –“An excellent experience. Andrea was really very professional and listened.”

Tidal health Stars

December 2021Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance
CD – “Again very helpful advice thank you🙂”

Tidal health Stars

December 2021Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment
JH – “I enjoyed a friendly, thorough examination and advise following a gentle treatment.”

Tidal health Stars

November 2021Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment
CD – “Very helpful information, treatment and advice.”

Tidal health Stars

September 2021Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance
VG – “Thank you.”

Tidal health Stars

September 2021Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment
JW – “A fantastic service, Andrea really listened and gave great advice. As a new patient I was made to feel very relaxed and reassured throughout the appointment. Very relaxed and friendly atmosphere.”

Tidal health Stars

September 2021Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment
SP – “Friendly, professional and very thorough.”

Tidal health Stars

September 2021Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment
RP – “Excellent first appointment. Felt very comfortable with the questions and the treatment given.”

Tidal health Stars

September 2021Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment
DP – “My dad had an appointment with Andrea following an accident he had been in and he was very happy with the communication and advice she gave him, he also said he felt very comfortable and will be returning for further treatment.”

Tidal health Stars

September 2021Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment
VG – “Andrea made me feel at ease and explained everything we were going to do.”

Tidal health Stars

September 2021Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment
MN – “A warm welcome and felt very comfortable! Thank you 🙂.”

Tidal health Stars

August 2021Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment
GC – “Made to feel comfortable and was given advice on exercises to do at home to help improve my movement.”

Tidal health Stars

August 2021Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment
LW – “Feeling much better Thank you.”

Tidal health Stars

August 2021Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment
JR – “Amazing service! Everyone was so welcoming! Andrea was so easy to get on with! I felt so much better even after my first season today! And she helped me understand so much about the pain I’m having! I will be back!n.”

Tidal health Stars

August 2021Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment
BA – “Andrea was lovely on my first session today. Took down all my history and gave me great advice and treatment. Looking forward to my next session.”

Tidal health Stars

July 2021Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance
HS – “Would recommend. Andrea listens to you and tailors your treatment to your individual needs.”

Tidal health Stars

July 2021Chiropractic U16 Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance
EW – “Excellent service. Would highly recommend. My daughter felt so comfortable and is so much better after a full treatment plan. Thanks so much.”

Tidal health Stars

July 2021Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance
JH – “Always great service! Professional, efficient & compassionate treatment. I cannot recommend highly enough.”

Tidal health Stars

May 2022Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance
AP – “Had a good session I didn’t feel the needles all in all Rachel did a good job I just. Need to keep up with the exercises.”

Tidal health Stars

May 2021Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment
AP – “I felt very comfortable with Rachel Gave me so much understanding of my problem with my back.”

Tidal health Stars

February 2022Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance
VR – “Great service so far…explained everything that was to be done and so far been very successful.”

Tidal health Stars

February 2022Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance
SW – “Very good explained everything well.”

Tidal health Stars

January 2022Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance
JG – “Very good, thorough and knowledgable treatment.”

Tidal health Stars

December 2021Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment
JG – “Excellent and professional- I would thoroughly recommend her to my friends and family. Many Thanks for her care and attention!”

Tidal health Stars

October 2021Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance
DM – “Rachel is great , a great member adding to a great team.”

Tidal health Stars

July 2021Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance
HS – “Very professional, exercises written down and explained perfectly, Thankyou.”

Tidal health Stars

July 2021Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance
HS – “She was very thorough with treatment and explanations.”

Tidal health Stars

March 2021 – Sports Therapist Follow Up Appointment
SS – “Very professional, well qualified and gives you a full session whether half or one hour.”

Tidal health Stars

March 2021 – Sports Therapist Initial Assessment & Treatment
MC – “I phoned in when I had a trapped nerve in my back. They got me in straight away and I saw Tom. The whole team deserve a medal, and I’m glad I never need to look elsewhere for any problems to be fixed! A million stars. No Faults.”

Tidal health Stars

September 2021 – Sports Therapist Initial Assessment & Treatment
MD – “The sessions have been very effective in relieving my back pain and Tom is very friendly as well as being very knowledgeable and professional.”

Tidal health Stars

June 2021 – Sports Therapist Initial Assessment & Treatment
NC – “Bloody brilliant.”

Tidal health Stars

May 2021Sports Therapist Follow up Appointment
HTT – “Great session today – I wasn’t sure what the session would cover but this is everything that I need alongside seeing Andrea and hoping the back will be feeling a lot better on my bike.”

Tidal health Stars

May 2021Sports Therapist Follow up Appointment
YM – “I definitely recommend this clinic I have been seeing Andrea and Tom and they have helped me so much.
Really appreciate it, more stars for you as I could only give you 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐”

Tidal health Stars

April 2021 – Sports Therapist Initial Assessment & Treatment
ET – “Very professional and relaxed environment. Treatment was great and would highly recommend!”

Tidal health Stars

April 2021Sports Therapist Follow up Appointment
ET – “Really good, hoping it will help long term with my neck pain. Tom is very friendly and knowledgeable and puts you at ease.”

Tidal health Stars

March 2021Sports Therapist Follow up Appointment
MM – “Since attending for treatment with Tom for arthritis I am pleased to say that my mobility has noticeably improved, pain on exercising is more manageable and I am recovering some muscular strength. He is kind, approachable and extremely knowledgeable.”

Tidal health Stars

January 2021Sports Therapist Initial Assessment & Treatment
MM – “Some positive improvements as a result of Tom’s treatment and advice, Tom explained his findings in e way I can understand end set some realistic goals for the coming week. Pleased to say my pain levels have reduced.

Tidal health Stars

January 2021Sports Therapist Initial Assessment & Treatment
MR – “Made me feel at ease, explained everything clearly and gave me easy to follow steps to continue at home.”

Tidal health Stars

January 2021Sports Therapist Initial Assessment & Treatment
LS – “Many thanks to Tom for the really helpful appt, he took a great deal of trouble to understand my symptoms, examine and test the joints and explain his conclusions. I feel that I have benefitted already from the treatment given end am reassured by his findings.”

Tidal health Stars

February 2022 – Acupuncture Initial Consultation & First Treatment
MV – “Thank you Gill. I have been on a steep learning curve with my health the last few years. I have returned to acupuncture to help with my pain management as l prefer alternative therapies to medications. Your warm and professional approach put me at ease straightaway. It was great to speak with someone who knew what to do and by the time l arrived home could hardly keep awake (that is a complement Gill !). Thank you. See you for my next edition in this pain management plan.”

Tidal health Stars

September 2021Acupuncture Initial Consultation & First Treatment
SL – “Very friendly and efficient.

Tidal health Stars

August 2021Acupuncture Initial Consultation & First Treatment
SB – “Gillian was super friendly and my treatment was very relaxing.”

Tidal health Stars

August 2021Acupuncture Initial Consultation & First Treatment
SR – “Gillian is very professional and I had complete confidence in her ability to help me in some way.”

Tidal health Stars

June 2021Acupuncture Initial Consultation & First Treatment
SS – “Super relaxed and knowledgeable. Very professional and worked with me to discuss a treatment plan.”

Tidal health Stars

June 2021Acupuncture Follow up Appointment
MM – “Very helpful and knowledgeable.”

Tidal health Stars

May 2021Acupuncture Follow up Appointment
LL – “Gill makes you feel relaxed.”

Tidal health Stars

May 2021Acupuncture Follow up Appointment
JF – “Just at the “experimental” stage. A very kind and caring person who inspires confidence.”

Tidal health Stars

April 2021Acupuncture Follow up Appointment
HS – “This is the first time since the first lockdown that I have seen Gill so was really looking forward to my appointment. Always feel much better after my visits to her.”

Tidal health Stars

March 2021Acupuncture Initial Consultation & First Treatment
JF – “I appreciated the fact I didn’t get a lecture about my weight and Gill was understanding and informative, put me at my ease straightaway.”

Tidal health Stars

March 2021Acupuncture Follow up Appointment with Gill
JB – “Been seeing Gill for years following a spinal fracture. Thanks to her I have been pain free and on no painkillers for years.”

Tidal health Stars

March 2021Acupuncture Follow up Appointment with Gill
GB – “Excellent as ever! The whole team at tidal are great! The Covid process is good and efficient!”

Tidal health Stars

February 2021Acupuncture Follow up Appointment with Gill
TK – “Gill is very kind and empathetic and copes well with my anxiety.”

Tidal health Stars

February 2021Acupuncture Follow up Appointment with Gill
SH – “Great treatment and definitely felt the change in my wellbeing. Felt comfortable and safe on arrival and greeted by Simon the friendly receptionist. Covid safe with hand sanitizer available, masks worn and temperature checked. Easy to locate and parking available close by. Gill is very professional, friendly, efficient and able to identify and support your needs. I would highly recommend this facility and have done so to friends and family.”

Tidal health Stars

February 2021Acupuncture Follow up Appointment with Gill
JT –Outstanding, as ever.

Tidal health Stars

February 2022Massage – Deep Tissue/Remedial/Sports/Clinical/Swedish with Louise
JB – “Super massage which reaches the deep tissue other can’t.”

Tidal health Stars

February 2022Massage – Deep Tissue/Remedial/Sports/Clinical/Swedish with Louise
RO – “Really good experience of clinical massage with Louise. My first session was excellent and I think Louise will really help me resolve my lower back pain. Look forward to the next session. Thank you again, Rosie.”

Tidal health Stars

April 2021Massage – Deep Tissue/Remedial/Sports/Clinical/Swedish with Louise
GFC – “Felt really relaxed and so much of my muscle tension had shifted! Definitely a convert!”